Board of Management

A Board of Management which is representative of all the school’s partners is elected every five years. The Board meets at least once per term, and is composed of representatives of the VEC, two Parents representatives, two Teacher Representatives. The Principal acts as Secretary to the Board.

 ETB Representatives
Cllr Albert Doherty

Cllr John Ryan

Mairead Diggin

Chairperson- Cllr Albert Doherty

Mr Kevin Cooley

 Parent’s Representatives
Ms Jacquiline Gill

Mr Michael Gill

Teachers Representatives
Ms Michelle Bradley
Mr Philip McGuinness